Universitat de Barcelona logotipo

García Fernández, Jordi

Santcovsky Grinberg, Héctor

Ballarín, Montserrat

Martínez Vila, Josep

Ramos Morilla, Xavier

Fernández Martínez, Enric

This website uses cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience when navigating. If you continue without changing the settings, you accept its use in conformity with our cookies policy. More information