Universitat de Barcelona logotipo

Serra-Sala, Claudia

Erdemli, Candan

Magagnoli, Marianna

Domínguez Pérez, Magdalena

Taberner Llinás, Pere Antoni

Ouasbaa Azzouani, Ghizlen

This website uses cookies to ensure that you receive the best experience when navigating. If you continue without changing the settings, you accept its use in conformity with our cookies policy. More information